casadecaisa

eyeliner for windows

2012-03-03 @ 14:47:30 Publicerad i Interior design / Decor,







I stumbled across this amazing blog called 'Perfection makes me yawn' a few days ago. And I saw this blog post, I thought it was so clever I just had to share it! 

In the blog post they write: "Black window framing has got the same enhancing effect on a room as eyeliner for the eye! It makes the window pop!" and I sooo agree with them!



{{photos: 1. ACE HOTEL, 2. plastolux, 3. Daily Violets, 4. Robert Granoff, 5. Daily Violets, 6. The Prusuit Aesthetic}}

Kommentarer

Postat av: PerfectionMakesMeYawn

Publicerad 2012-03-04 10:43:48

Looove the last photo! Such a romantic room!! XoX

Postat av: Sofia

Publicerad 2012-03-13 18:55:59

Love the bathroom!!

Lämna gärna en kommentar
Publiceras ej

Kategorier

Arkiv